How to switch fast ?

saud-afridi
23 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
Guys i try my best to scroll down to switch but i dont know how jackfrags and other player do it? if i keep a shortcut key like q it takes both spot and switch becomes hard any suggestion from the pros thanks im not good at games especially multiplayer but I would like to ask experienced and intermediate player also that can you give some advice on this thanks.

Comments

• poegle87
    126 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    It could be something like what keyboard and mouse someone has, meaning they can switch faster or easier. My mouse for example has weights you can put into it to control sensitivity and on the wheel it has different speed settings you control from a button at the top, like a tape measure. One setting it scrolls with like ridges, so it snaps each time on scroll, like a button but as a normal scroll speed. The other is slightly faster and the last one is totally free where the wheel will spin when scrolled.
  • ekyxor
    143 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    edited May 2018
    I have weapon switch on Q and spotting/commo rose on middle mouse button. For some reason DICE hasn't been able to make the actual middle mouse button work properly so you have to map the middle key button as some of the keyboard keys on your keyboard/mouse software. Example: Map the middle mouse button to act as P and set the spotting/commo rose to P.
  • -aarp-19Crib
    765 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    You can get a foot pedal. Some use them for certain functions.
  • YourLocalPIumber
    3239 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member