Butron LMR... lol DICE are you serious?

Tactical_wizzzeR
246 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member

just come on DICE... first the SMG 08, now this?

Comments

• SlugSniper
    833 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    As a pilot myself, I haven't encountered that many, and the ones I have encountered are easily avoided by flying low.
  • trip1ex
    3535 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    DEfinitely will be OP if it catches on.

I was wondering why my wings kept busting yesterday during a flying stint.
  • ElliotLH
    3720 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    While I'm certainly no pro pilot I do fly attack planes and fighters a lot and have zero problem with the Burton. Maybe it's more of a bomber pilot issue since they're easier to destroy?
  • b0sk1
    160 postsMember, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    Holy click bait title batman! This gun breaks battlefield? GTFO.
  • CS-2107
    1399 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    I have yet to test it against the airship. Maybe there it could be OP, but as far as plane goes nothing is OP against them. I would even change the light Anti tank nade and maybe the Tankgewehr to a one-shot kill against the lighter planes (Fighter and Attackplane) just to reward accuracy with them.
  • von_Campenstein
    5711 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    Breaks? That is a strong word, pile on rather.
  • Tainttingler
    9 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member