Discussion & Feedback - Battlefield V Worldwide Launch

Comments

• CptDuffy
    122 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    edited November 2018
    • Can’t see who’s killed me in the after death screen, is this on purpose??
    • Skill ceiling now inaccessible for average players I’m assuming this because I’m a veteran since BF2 and I’m struggling you said it’d be easy to pick up and play with the new system but with all the bugs it’s anything but easy
    • Controls on Xbox are buggy can’t jump through, over or even walk where you should be able to resulting in deaths
    • Attrition has made little difference to the way casuals operate still can’t get ammo still can’t get med packs still can’t get revives frankly it was a great idea that turned out to be a bit of a waste of time
    • Matches are not balanced in anyway causing servers to empty out they need to balance and early in the match
    • TTK NetCode isn’t work right I’ve hit 2 head shots in succession with semi-auto rifle and not received the kill (I then followed it up with 2 body shots still no kill) this continues throughout all weapons it seems you have to 3 quarters of the STG clip to even hope to get a kill, sometimes the whole bloody thing
    • TTD is ridiculous it’s game breaking this should be the no.1 priority
    • Tow mechanic is buggy and I’ve often rolled over the guns being towed it’s just annoying atill can’t figure out how to detach the tow
    • STG 44 is now weaker than the start assault rifle ....... why???
    • Blast damage is so nerfed it’s laughable it’s pretty much 70/1 you might get a kill via grenade
    • Barely any soldier customisation to buy in the featured section and none that’s any good frankly and what’s there cost to much in CC’s to be worth buying
    • The snap to target mechanic doesn’t work like BF1 you had it almost perfect there go back to it