SMG Buff?!? Are you guys for real?????

Comments

• CptDuffy
    122 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Vycinas2 wrote: »
    CptDuffy wrote: »
    Why do we need an SMG buff when I’m constantly sniped across the map by Stens is this a joke or what???

Get it together dice what drugs are you guys on

If you are standing still with your n00b cannon waiting for cheap kill anyone can fire few shots at your empty head

No mate I’m a veteran can you read ?

I did read, and you being sniped from long distance by sten its safe to assume you re standing still or havent got much health left. I ve seen these sort of veterans on bf4, 6500+ hours ingame and 0.15 kdr.

Put it this way champ I can run the medic on Hamada around the long distance flags and still have a positive KD. The SMG’s are fine as they are slightly nerfing the recoil would be a better way to go or even better give the medics back the dmr’s or even split the them between assault and medic to even the field

Dont need lecture me on Medic class mate. I play Medic 24/7 and always end up on top of the board and being the best medic between both teams. If you want SMGs to stay the way they are, then they should nerf all other class guns to match smgs especially scrub lord favorite Ke7. Its funny how nobody cries about it as it is most op gun in the game.

It’s not a lecture maybe you should stop be a moron mate
  • Vycinas2
    932 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Why do we need an SMG buff when I’m constantly sniped across the map by Stens is this a joke or what???

If you are standing still with your n00b cannon waiting for cheap kill anyone can fire few shots at your empty head