Nice letter to DICE! ( Read Slowly )

hi5_Sniper
32 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
Dunno how to start so I will just say Hello to all people that play Battlefield for many generations...

Also have to thanks DICE to creating fantastic franchise...I've been enjoying Battlefield since 1942...

But also I have to tell them that they are doing completely wrong thing with this last title called Battlefield V...

Why I think that? Because you people said,that this game will be different....Or should I say "Battlefield will never be the same!".....So my question is Why DICE...Why are you bringing old habits into new game???....
Battlefield V to me is totally unique experience overall.... As matter affect all Battlefield games are based on teamwork,squadwork and the big maps with a lot of amazing stuff or OnlyInBattlefieldMoments....Conquest was the best mode until they brought operations in BF1,now they brought Grand Operations and etc. Which is amazing...BFV release was a some where balanced type no matter what mode you play....But last update just went huge step backwards...BFV supposed to be tactical game! Why I mean that?