Is Battlefield V good and why?

TheUltimatBadAss
postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Member
The question is simple and has been asked in different ways many times and although there are some informative posts out there I am still undecided as the threads become less clear and in some cases abusive as they age.
I am interested in everyone’s opinion even if this is your first Battlefield game but I am very interested in the opinion of those that played bfbc2, bf3 and bf4 as these are titles that I have played.

If I can briefly explain my experience it might help others to gauge if this game is for me, I started playing cod4mw, cod4mw2, cod:black ops and cod:world at war each one when they were released but the teamwork aspect did not feel very tangible to me.
Following a friend’s recommendation I migrated to playing the battlefield franchise starting with bfbc2 and bf3 when that was released and to me they are very different from one another but I very much enjoyed playing them because I feel that both titles coerce players to work as a team not just through the basic rules of the multiplayer matches but also through thoughtful map design and limitations of resources. Even today I can join a server and most of the time that PTFO feel is present with players interacting and strategizing with one another. In essence it felt like the developers saw making a game as the priority over realism and this is in line with what I want out of a game. The art direction and pacing being different did not matter to me if anything the differences add to the positive experience I get from them.