Battlefield V is the best one yet

Aiborne82
5 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
Change my mind. 

No no really though I think this game has a lot of hate out there. I’ve been playing since 1942 and this one is probably the most beautiful, cinematic experience I have ever received from a game environment. Past Bad Company 2 each battlefield game hasn’t been plagued with bugs and I think everyone freaks out every single time. Not to excuse it by any means but it’s nothing new either. The gameplay, and neat little details they have put into it really are awesome. It rewards squad play more than ever and I just wanted to say good job Dice. (Keep it up though you aren’t done) Once this is all said and done it’s going to be amazing and so heres a positive post for once. I pre ordered it for 80 dollars I don’t miss a dime and I’ve already played it more than BF1. Hope it’s got a long lifespan and they will continue to support it for the long haul. 

Internet couch warriors and game producers, you’ve been summoned 

Comments

• Aiborne82
    That’s a great point. 
  • llPhantom_Limbll
    5375 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    Good for you but not many can share the same feeling.
  • iTmBloodyRails
    1 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Do you mean on Xbox or pc? Because I have been playing since the franchise started and each game becomes more and more of a let down. Quit trying to make call of duty! Where is my battlefield? Where is the hardcore mode??? That has always been a staple of this game. We play battlefield because call of duty is unrealistic and a reskinned halo. What the hell... this game is sub par.
  • Aiborne82