Being Over-Dramatic.

Comments

• VOLBANKER
    631 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    ElliotLH said:
    VOLBANKER said:
    ElliotLH said:
    Sorry, I have a degree in drama.
    So does my ex-girlfriend :smiley:
    Oh you're used to it then lol. Both my partner and I have the same degree so you can imagine what it's like in our house 😆
    Lol, I can imagine, but which one is the main drama queen?! :wink:
    ElliotLH: "I am the main drama queen of our relationship."

E's partner: "No, I am."

ElliotLH: "No, it really is me."

E's partner: "No, I am!"

ElliotLH: "You're not!!"

E's partner: "Am so!!"

ElliotLH: "Am not!!!"

E's partner: "Am SO!!!"

ElliotLH: "You LIAR!!!!"

E's partner: "WHAT DID YOU JUST SAY?!?!?!!"

(etc!)

• trip1ex
    4305 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    people on the internets being overly dramatic?  I don't believe you. 
  • von_Campenstein
    6465 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    ElliotLH said:
    VOLBANKER said:
    ElliotLH said:
    Oh you're used to it then lol. Both my partner and I have the same degree so you can imagine what it's like in our house 😆

Don't just shake the spear, impale her, that will set you up for life, that's a good thing right!?
  • LOLGotYerTags
    11676 postsMember, Moderator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Moderator
    superteds said:
    basically people are far more likely to criticise than praise, and a forum gives them a quick way to do that.
    Pretty much this.

You've heard the saying "bad news travels fast"...

You're far more likely to see criticism than you are to see praise.