Weekly BF

BFV Vs BFC.... EA greed on part time players?

morphuk
7 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
Had a discussion this morning regarding people who do not complete there weeklys and are very close to completing...
Im a hard working BF vet who has played BF since day 1, im not a very good player but love to play BFV and rarely get chance to play as of family commitments and long working hours....
As of the new update, it started last week on the friday the 28th of June rather than the normal Thursday to Thursday and believe it or not i was very close to completing for my S2-200 and was expecting it to finish today but it finshed yesterday instead.
When BFV first started you were able to go back to previous weeks to complete these weekly challenges and now its locked and not able to - Why? because EA want you to pay for BFC to complete these tasks and i think for a family guy this is highly unfair! Some of us dont get the time to complete these tasks because of commitments and get penalised for it.

Shweta Thank you for contacting EA HELP, my name is Shweta, may I start with your first name please?
youGood morning
Shweta Hello good morning.
Shweta May I start with your first name please?
youMark
Shweta Hi Mark, nice to meet you, I hope you are doing good apart from the issue you have?
youYes thank you
Shweta Your most welcome!
Shweta I see that you have contacted us regarding Battlefield V. Could you please brief me about your concern so that I can help you with it?
youIm a bit concerned about the new item in "winner takes all" the S2-200 in bfv
youI did not have time to finish as i work long hour and get very little time on BFV and there was less time to do it this time as it started on friday the 28th and finished yesterday which is 6 days....Normally its 7 days thursday to thursday and this was friday to thursday .