Weekly Debrief

Bring back 3D spot to fix visibility , camping and invisible soldiers bug

Comments

• Hawxxeye
    5595 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    edited July 29
    3D Spotting is in the game, it didn't go anywhere. While it'll help you to locate enemies far more easier, it won't improve visibility because the game's graphic is garbage by design. Object rendering in BFV is by far the worst ever, things like stationary gun turret just disappear at 52m which didn't happen in previous games.
    Yes, as a pilot I only see sAA as grey stains on the terrain
  • sabootheshaman
    1121 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Hawxxeye wrote: »
    xKusagamix said:
    3D Spotting is in the game, it didn't go anywhere. While it'll help you to locate enemies far more easier, it won't improve visibility because the game's graphic is garbage by design. Object rendering in BFV is by far the worst ever, things like stationary gun turret just disappear at 52m which didn't happen in previous games.

I can manage to go 10-0 frequently on planes. I consider myself a bad pilot. I know where fixed AA is. I know I can see tanks and even inf moving on the ground depending on my height.

When someone spots though it’s ridiculous. I can dominate. I honestly think currently it’s well balanced for planes.
  • Hawxxeye
    5595 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    xKusagamix said:

I can manage to go 10-0 frequently on planes. I consider myself a bad pilot. I know where fixed AA is. I know I can see tanks and even inf moving on the ground depending on my height.

When someone spots though it’s ridiculous. I can dominate. I honestly think currently it’s well balanced for planes.