Post 5.2 Feedback Megathread

Comments

• elcorbu
    8 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    go back to old ttk ..... what are you guys doing
  • elcorbu
    8 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    u finally start to get the game back on track with the pacfic.... but fall back into your uneducated and mass un tested changes.. maybe its upper management... maybe its not..  wtf is there no CTE 
  • elcorbu
    they literally did this same crap before last years holiday season... 
  • elcorbu
    i just started playing  bf4 again ****.... dice- u freakin todd and margos 
  • RipGroove99
    213 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    elcorbu wrote: »
    they literally did this same crap before last years holiday season... 

Yes they did, all in the name of welcoming new players and snubbing the loyal community. Why not just add a separate filter in the server browser for 'new players' and have all their crappy weapon 'balancing' in there.
  • Azbluft
    1 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    edited December 2019
    Hi there, this is the first time I'm posting here. 
    Don't worry I won't be long.
    Everything has been said, and if you want to know how I feel about the game, you can read the great post from StoneyKev a few posts above, it perfectly sums up my opinion.

Just one thing I wanted to add : 
    You did this because you wanted to seduce and engage new players ? The ones now playing on COD or Apex ? That's why you did that ? Let me tell you one thing : this is not gonna work. And you now why ? Because those games won't do what you did to your community.

That's why.
  • badbenson
    15 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member