This Week in Battlefield V - January 6th Edition

Comments

• Lancelot_du_Lac
    226 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    don't conflate DICE/EA with the moderators. They are not employees of EA.

Just substitute 'you' and 'they' with 'DICE/EA', and it makes more sense.

• Braddock512
    1543 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
    don't conflate DICE/EA with the moderators. They are not employees of EA.

Just substitute 'you' and 'they' with 'DICE/EA', and it makes more sense.

I'm not a moderator. I am a Community Manager based in DICE LA. 

-Braddock512
  • Lancelot_du_Lac
    226 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    My apologies to you and CH30CH3!

I haven't been paying enough attention.

Feeling a little foolish now...
  • Braddock512
    1543 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
    My apologies to you and CH30CH3!

I haven't been paying enough attention.

Feeling a little foolish now...
    No worries. Wasn't my intention to call you out, just wanted to provide accurate info on my role within this community. 

-Braddock512
  • Skitelz7
    980 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    He's just gonna keep using the same excuse that some people like the changes and that they'll keep doing adjustments.
    It's no use.
    Maybe when the game is dead they'll think of a different strategy. 😂
  • Dr_Steamfur
    337 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    CH3OCH3 said: