DICE, you are losing VERY loyal customers and not just because of TTK...

Bilbo_bobbins
10 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
The game has many problems like;
- Team Balancing
- PC Hacking
- TTK / Spotting
- Bugs galore since launch that aren't fixed
- Menu is useless

but your main problem now is the lack of communication. The fact you tell people you all need a rest at Christmas is also not fair on your customers after releasing what was the worst patch since the last TTK chaos, that got reverted and promised not to do again. 
You can't just drop a patch, totally changing the design and playability of the game and wonder why your loyal customers don't like it. 
I've been playing the franchise for over 15 years at least and I've now stopped playing. 
Why?
I've stopped playing because I'm frustated with your communication and unlogical ideas and defensive remarks you keep coming back with. I've stopped playing because you are ignoring your players/customers. I've stopped playing because of you poor attitude towards what your customers expect from this game, you don't care. 

You need to massively evaluate your attitude towards fixing this game and communicating and being honest with your playing community. Listen to what we are saying, because if you don't, you will not have a franchise anymore. 

You are losing trust of very loyal customers right now and you need to fix it ASAP. 

If you can't do that, then its best to resign yourself to the fact this franchise and game is dead.

Comments

• hkspm123
    407 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    every day we poop out bunch of reason why 5.2 ttk doesn't work , yet dice listen to new player more than player that been playing for long .
  • Bilbo_bobbins
    10 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member