Getting really tired of not spawning in until the game's started

2»

Comments

• remy1974
    2 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    swin666 wrote: »
    I use an external SSD and it's much quicker. As has already been said I can be on the map choosing what vehicles I want before anyone else even sees the screen and I can be on my way to the first flag before everyone else. This shouldn't happen but it does. I'm no technology expert but I'm not even sure the Xbox one can cope with this game.

i use an external hd, 3.0, but i can't see anyone else's screen so wtf are you on about?

If I'm talking to people I'm playing with I can tell them or they can tell me what is going on. My game loads quicker than theirs, fact. That's WTF I'm on about.

so you can't see but you can talk through your ssd?

I spawn in and say I'm in a tank and the people I'm talking to say they haven't spawned in yet and are still on the loading screen. How hard is that to understand.

so how do you talk through your ssd? there's no headset plug

Ken M, is that you?

• ZyGViking2121
    660 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    Draven2711 wrote: »
    Getting an external hd is not a solution. Dice needs to fix this garbage. It is being sold as a working game, we expect it to work properly right?

Totally agree why should we spend more money you wouldn't buy a car with no engine an stick your feet through the floor pan an run an deem that acceptable (unless your name is flintstone)

Yeah, But you can buy a cheap car with 4 cylinder engine, and spend more for an 8 cylinder engine to drop down in it to give it more torque.