Attack planes out maneuvering fighter planes

corona747
208 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
edited June 2017
I understand the trench fighter nerf, but wtf is this suppose to accomplish? What's the point of even playing fighter planes now? It's a total noob trap vehicle like the land ship. It's like filler content that serves no purpose. I don't understand what the plane changes last patch was suppose to do. Instead of fine tuning the balance system with the trench fighter nerf you guys are breaking the system even more.

Comments

• boutneus
    2483 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    Nothing that wasn't said prepatch. Similar logic as to : hey let's make nades autoresupply to get rid of nadespam lol
  • PrecisionWing
    657 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    It seems to me that even the attack planes have different turning speed, the tank hunter seems to have a somewhat advantage over other attack planes.
  • Temp1st
    2493 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    It seems to me that even the attack planes have different turning speed, the tank hunter seems to have a somewhat advantage over other attack planes.

Ssh dont tell them that. I needed this thing until the bomber gets fixed.
  • x187Methodz-
    265 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    You're getting out maneuvered by an attack plane???
  • corona747
    208 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    edited June 2017
    Attack planes rule the skies. I haven't seen a fighter plane in like 10 matches. I probably haven't seen a trench fighter in like a week.
  • x187Methodz-
    265 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    Funny.
  • Slapdbuuty
    161 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member