Trench Fighter Nerfed?

jdoubleyou66
27 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
anyone else having issues with the trench fighter plane since this update today?

There is nothing in the details about a nerf to the TF. but something is off with it. Every ground kill is late. i mean at least a few seconds late to register.

also it seems much more difficult to get a ground kill today than ever before. well at least since they screwed it up in the spring update that is.

i am a dedicated pilot. that is the only part of this game i still find to be fun. everything else is just the same old boring thing over and over. so trust me when i say the TF is different. im just wondering if anyone else is having the same problem?

Comments

• Catsonspeeed
    651 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    I noticed the same on CTE, kept missing like with 90% of darts, even though should've been clear hits. Just horrible. And the delayed damage, what's that about.
  • x187Methodz-
    265 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    They are broken from what I can tell. The kills are delayed by a lot and people can move before the explosion can even register. Hopefully it's just something with the coding and not a super nerf.
  • trip1ex
    5332 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    I'd guess a bug if true because if anything it should have had a small buff because rarely used now due to the big nerf.
  • gsenjou1193
    102 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Yeah, I posted about the same thing earlier, the darts' detonation seems to be delayed or something. Feels weird, and hitting moving targets is nigh impossible.
  • MAGNUM_MU5TACHE
    1212 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member